Pakistan Election Commission announces By-Polls Results

Islamabad (ECP Release); Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has announced the results of 38 National and provincial assembly seats, Geo News reported.

According to the results announced on ECP website the ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has clinched 5 National Assembly seats, Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) 3, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) 2, Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Awami National Party (ANP) and Pakhtunkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP) have secured one seat each.

National Assembly

NA-1, Ghulam Ahmad Bilour(ANP)
NA-13, Aqibullah (PTI)
NA-48, Asad Umar (PTI)
NA-68, Sardar Muhammad Shafqat Hayat Khan (PML-N)
NA-71, Obaid ullah Shadi Khel (PML-N)
NA-83, Mian Abdul Manan (PML-N)
NA-103, Mian Shahid Hussain Khan Bhatti (PML-N)
NA-129, Shazia Mubashar (PML-N)
NA-177, Ghulam Rabbani Khar(PPPP)
NA-235, Shazia Mari(PPPP)
NA-237, Shamas-un-Nisa(PPPP)
NA-254, Muhammad Ali Rashid (MQM)

Punjab Assembly

PP-6, Chaudhary Sarfraz Afzal (PML-N)
PP-51, Azad Ali Tabassum (PML-N)
PP-118, Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal (PML-N)
PP-123, Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt (PML-N)
PP-142, Khawaja Salman Rafiq (PML-N)
PP-150, Mian Marghoob Ahmad (PML-N)
PP-161, Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar (PML-N)
PP-193, Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo (PPPP)
PP-210, Muhammad Zubair Khan (PML-N)
PP-217, Rana Babar Hussain (PML-N)
PP-243, Ahmad Ali Khan Darishak (PTI)
PP-247, Sardar Ali Raza Khan Darishak (PTI)
PP-254, Hammad Nawaz Khan (PML-N)
PP-289, Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed (PML-N)
PP-292, Makhdoom Syed Ali Akbar Mehmood (PPPP)

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly

PK-23, Ahmad Khan Bahadur (ANP)
PK-27, Jamshed Khan (Independent)
PK-42, Shah Faisal Khan (Independent)
PK-70, Azam Khan Durrani (JUI-F)

Sindh Assembly

PS-12, Abid Hussain Bhaio (PPPP)
PS-64, Dr.Zafar Ahmed Khan Kamali (MQM)
PS-95, Muhammas Hussain Khan (MQM)
PS-103, Muhammad Abdul Rauf Siddique (MQM)

Balochistan Assembly

PB-29, Haji Muhammad Khan Lehri (PML-N)
PB-32, Nawab Zada Tariq Magsi (Independent)
PB-44, Prince Ahmad Ali (PML-N)

Recommended For You

About the Author: Tribune

Comments are closed.